Skip to content

Don’t, Don’t, Don’t, Don’t You Forget About Me

July 1, 2011

I feel like this is the song my blog has been singing to me over the past, uh, several months. The situation is not helped by the fact that my D-80 is broken (which actually happened on Day 3 of our 15-day honeymoon in Turkey… thank god for we bought a point-and-click the morning before we left!). Our garden grows well, we’ve been picking fruit like fiends, and we’ve been cooking up a storm. Now I just have to write about some of it! Stay tuned (I promise!).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

